Industrielinqs pers en platform
Postbus 36420
1020 MK Amsterdam

T: 020 31 22 088
E: info@industrielinqs.nl
E: administratie@industrielinqs.nl
E: redactie@industrielinqs.nl

Wim Raaijen

Wim Raaijen

Algemeen directeur

wim@industrielinqs.nl | 06 53 40 89 74

David van Baarle

David van Baarle

Hoofdredacteur

david@industrielinqs.nl | 06 51 49 96 70

Liesbeth Schipper

Liesbeth Schipper

Eindredacteur

liesbeth@industrielinqs.nl

Janet Robben

Janet Robben

Commercieel manager

janet@industrielinqs.nl | 06 38 73 70 39

Suzanne Henderickx

Suzanne Henderickx

Financieel manager

suzanne@industrielinqs.nl

Breg Schoen

Breg Schoen

Traffic-coördinator

breg@industrielinqs.nl | 020 31 22 088